SPOTY Winners

The Sport Program of the Year is award an annual traveling banner at the May meeting. The Banner will be awarded based on votes received from SCC Member Parish Athletic Associations and the SCC Executive Board Members. The Award’s criteria includes: Competency exhibited by the host School who both knows what to do and do it. Engagement exhibited by the host School that maintains enthusiasm and involvement for all games on their schedule. Hospitality exhibited by the host School’s facility being clean and staff friendly knowing this may be the only contact a visitor has with their parish/school. Civility exhibited by a host school’s Coaches, Players and Fans, treating the contests’ participants respectfully and in a positive manner.

2012St. Catherine
2013St. Catherine
2014St. Cajetan
2015St. Alexander
2016Christ the King
2017St. John Fisher
2018St. Damian
2019St. Michael